Previous Item - Next Item

Honeymoon Cami.

Here's my Honeymoon Cami designed by the lovely Julie of Mind of Winter.

Mine isn't as pretty as hers...

It's knit in a cheap bulk cotton, and my gauge was way off. Let's just say it came out toooo biiiig.

SO. I decided to take the sides in which took about 5 inches off from the width of the tank. Sheeesh.

If you look closely, you can see that only one of the i-cord straps is finished. I just tied the front and back together with some of the yarn, and I wear it just like that. :)

Close-up of the inside seam job:

I am no pro.

Previous Item - Next Item

RECENTLY COMPLETED

CCK Numero Uno. - 2005-05-15
Ms. Lacy Pulli. - 2005-05-06
Weenie Warmer. - 2005-04-28
Psychedelic Squares Afghan. - 2005-04-28
Mariah. - 2005-04-27

ARCHIVES

Complete Gallery

LINKS

Back to My Blog

Diaryland ROCKS!