Previous Item - Next Item

V-Neck Stripey Sweater.

Mkay, whether you want to believe me or not, this is an adaptation of the Tricot pattern from MagKnits, with the Leftovers Vest in mind. Incidentally, both are designed by the totally awesome Alison.

This is another example of how I NEVER follow the pattern. Okay, maybe like 5% of the knitting that I have done is straight from the pattern.

But yeah, I like this sweater. It's a little itchy - knit from LB Wool-Ease in several colors - but it's wearable with a small tank underneath.*

Here's an actual mirror shot of me wearing it:

*In the future, Wool-Ease is reserved for blankets only... Too hot and itchy.

Previous Item - Next Item

RECENTLY COMPLETED

CCK Numero Uno. - 2005-05-15
Ms. Lacy Pulli. - 2005-05-06
Weenie Warmer. - 2005-04-28
Psychedelic Squares Afghan. - 2005-04-28
Mariah. - 2005-04-27

ARCHIVES

Complete Gallery

LINKS

Back to My Blog

Diaryland ROCKS!