Previous Item - Next Item

Lo-Tech Sweat.

Yay for this sweater! It might just be my favorite knitted wearable!

It's heavily based on the Lo-Tech Sweat pattern by Bonne Marie. I love her patterns.

Everyone loves a close-up:

Collar.

Raglan. (Note the cool ridges that occured when I combined raglan with crocheting seams with putting the decreases at the edge.)

Button band. (Note the gold glow of the buttons. That's how they came! Perfect.)

Dark picture of button.

Me wearing it! (Note the lack of bra and the bright pink shirt - it was a gift, I swear.)

I knit this up in LB Kitchen Cotton in the color Maize. A hood would have been too heavy I think, so I'm glad that I chose to omit it.

Previous Item - Next Item

RECENTLY COMPLETED

CCK Numero Uno. - 2005-05-15
Ms. Lacy Pulli. - 2005-05-06
Weenie Warmer. - 2005-04-28
Psychedelic Squares Afghan. - 2005-04-28
Mariah. - 2005-04-27

ARCHIVES

Complete Gallery

LINKS

Back to My Blog

Diaryland ROCKS!