Previous Item - Next Item

Butterfly ChicKami.

Another item that I forgot to add waaaaay earlier in this gallery is a lacy ChicKami that I made. It was actually the very first thing that I made in the round, I think.

Man, I've made a ton of tanks from the ChicKami pattern. Crazy.

I really like this tank, and I've worn it several times.

That's the front, with the St st at the boobage area.

Dude, the color is SO much more blue than the pictures show. Seriously.

The Back has the lace stitch all the way through.

The lace is something that I got off the internet (about.com I think). It's called "Butterfly Stitch" or something.

Close-up of it:

And there you have it!

Previous Item - Next Item

RECENTLY COMPLETED

CCK Numero Uno. - 2005-05-15
Ms. Lacy Pulli. - 2005-05-06
Weenie Warmer. - 2005-04-28
Psychedelic Squares Afghan. - 2005-04-28
Mariah. - 2005-04-27

ARCHIVES

Complete Gallery

LINKS

Back to My Blog

Diaryland ROCKS!